FTC Charges Education Lead Generator with Tricking Job Seekers by Claiming to Represent Hiring Employers

Settlement Bans Operators of from Deceptive Lead Generation Tactics In the agency’s first enforcement action against an education lead generator, operators of have agreed to settle Federal Trade Commission charges that the company claimed it was “pre-screening” job applicants for hiring employers when it was actually gathering information for other […]

Reputation Management Sites

Are Reputation Management sites offering a service that protect businesses and individuals against consumer complaints, accusations and other malfeasance, or are they enabling cyber-criminals? Here’s what we know. As cyber-crime awareness become a trend so as cyber criminals. These pimps reinvent themselves as they are now in the business of […]

Mugshots Profiteering A Proliferating Threat

The New Gold Rush Online Sale of Mugshots,  Background People Search, Online Reputation Management [ORM] scamFRAUDalert believe individual’s PUBLIC RECORDS are not COMMUNITY PROPERTY of  the internet nor are they the property of anyone who can quantify such information and make them accessible to the public via the internet. They […]

Who Is Complaintsboard?

Houston !!! We have a problem and it’s affiliated sites as listed below represents a present and imminent threat to authentic consumer advocate group such as scamFRAUDalert, Artist Against419,, Jowein, and other scam fighting sites. WE WEAR THE BADGE OF HONOR TO PROVE OUR MISSION FOCUS WORK.” […]

Sleazeball Attorney Paul Sigelman Representing Colocation America Corp and Albert Ahdoot

Attorney Richard Morse and sleazeball Paul Sigelman representing Albert A. Ahdoot dba Colocation America Corporation, Colocation America, Inc., Colocation America, Colocation America now Collocation America or Colocation America USA a CAREER SPAMMER send scamFRAUDalert a threaten letter. Sleazeball Attorney Paul S. Sigelman of Sigelman Law aka SIGELMAN LAW whose’s notoriety […]

WhoIs aka

Complaintsboard Engages in Cybersquating Complaintsboard is a Corrupt Bogus Consumer complaint and Scam Fighting Site Whose Operators Are Unknown It is a widespread believe amongst scam fighting sites that the Operators of Complaintsboard.COM are partly owners of several Canadian Pharmacy Websites SOME COMPLAINTS POSTED ON HTTP://COMPLAINTSBOARD.COM ARE MANUFACTURED AND POSTED […]

WhoIs aka aka WhoIs

Complaintsboard is a Corrupt Bogus Consumer Advocacy and ScamFighting Site Whose Operators Are Unknown Complaintsboard Manufactures Some Consumer Complaints aka aka are owned  and operated by the same group that operates BOGUS Canadian Online pharmacies contact gmail address: AutumCameron Adsense Group Site Lookup for pub-7643816519439245 Publisher […]

Albert Ahdoot aka Albert A. Ahdoot dba Colocation America Corporation/ Partner

Albert Ahdoot Formerly of Net Global Marketing Now Colocation America Corporation/ColocationUSA/ Partner Better Business Bureau – Las Vegas A Nevada Corporation We signed up on 10/29/08 with Mr. Albert Ahdoot aka Albert A. Ahdoot aka Shwan Ahdoot aka Shawn Jacobs aka sjacobs26 aka   Michael Trunkett aka Brian Breenspan aka David […]


scamfraudalertdotorg redirects to a MALWARE DISTRIBUTOR Address lookup canonical aliases addresses: Domain Whois record Queried with “dom”… Domain Name: SEARCHINGMAGNIFIED.COM Registry Domain ID: 1858468524_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN Registrar WHOIS Server: Registrar URL: Updated Date: 2017-05-31T17:10:52Z Creation Date: 2014-05-13T10:19:45Z Registry Expiry Date: 2020-05-13T10:19:45Z Registrar: PDR Ltd. d/b/a […]

Wire Transfer Fraud or Advance Fees

Date Posted: Monday, August 14, 2017 Alert Number: CA047909_8/11/17(8/18) Updated: August 14, 2017 Originally Posted: January 16, 2013 The Washington State Department of Financial Institutions (DFI) urges consumers verify the identity any person they consider wiring money to. Consumers should also verify that the reason for the wire transfer is […]

Capitol Finance – Advance Fee Scam

Date Posted: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Alert Number: CA046840_8/8/17(8/18) The Washington State Department of Financial Institutions warns consumers to verify the license of any lending professional they are considering doing business with to avoid becoming victims of potential scams. It has been reported that a Washington State consumer was contacted […]


scamFRAUDalert see it appropriate to issue this ALERT as this is a fraudulent website that have targeted Facebook members. Address lookup canonical name: aliases addresses Domain Whois record Queried with “dom Domain Name: GHOURS.COM Registry Domain ID: 2101911693_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN Registrar WHOIS Server: Registrar URL: […]

Truthfinder Inc ~

scamFRAUDalert see it appropriate to issue this ALERT regarding the website as consumers are complaining about unauthorized charges to their debit and credit cards. Consumers have reported online that they signed up for one time use of the service and were subsequently charged again. Others have said that they […]


Breaking News ALERT…. Blockbuster FINDINGS Read Kevin Rose findings at regarding Mogul Scott Breitenstein operator of porn mogul The WhoIs data is privately protected. The website appears to reside on the Server: NS1.LIARSANDCHEATERS.COM. This is part of a growing list of insidious site being erected by this group. These […]