Opti-Loss Garcinia~ Garcambstore.com

scamFRAUDalert see it appropriate to issue this ALERT regarding Opti-Loss Garcinia Alert_logoWeight Loss business practices based on the pattern of complaints we are witnessing online.

The gist of the complaints is that consumers’ purchased the product on the 14 days trial period and when they elected not to continue prior to expiration of the trial period, they we told that they could not terminate the contract. Instead their credit cards we billed for two orders.

Unauthorized Credit/Debit Cards Payment

Opti_Loss Garcina.png

WhoIs Elly’s World Professional Steam Hair Straightener ~ ellysworld.com

scamFRAUDalert see it appropriate to issue this ALERT as consumers online have complained that they saw a Facebook advertisement offering hair straightener and ordered the product paying $49.97. The product was never delivered.

Based on what we are seeing, this is the same operation as Jody’s Adjustable Bra scam. We strongly recommend that you IMMEDIATELY file a complaint with

Internet Crime Complaint Center IC3

elyworld coupon

elly’s steam hair straightener
elly’s steam straightener reviews
elly’s professional steam hair straightener review
remington steam straightener review
ellys professional steam hair straightener reviews
elly’s steam hair straightener reviews
elly’s world reviews
ellys professional steam straightener reviews

Address lookup
canonical name:ellysworld.com
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom Ellysworld.com

Registry Domain ID: 2144574100_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 2017-07-18T22:19:32Z
Creation Date: 2017-07-18T22:17:54Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2018-07-18T22:17:54Z
Registrar: NameCheap Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
DNSSEC: unsigned

URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy

Last update of whois database: 2017-08-30T17:31:04Z
Queried whois.namecheap.com with “Ellysworld.com

Domain name: Ellysworld.com
Registry Domain ID: 2144574100_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com

Updated Date: 2017-07-18T22:19:32.00Z
Creation Date: 2017-07-18T22:17:54.00Z

Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2018-07-18T22:17:54.00Z
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: addPeriod https://icann.org/epp#addPeriod

Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Registrant Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411
Registrant City: Panama
Registrant State/Province: Panama
Registrant Postal Code:
Registrant Country: PA
Registrant Phone: +507.8365503
Registrant Fax: +51.17057182
Registrant Email: 3e28a08302c344f98fcd3046494925d1.protect@whoisguard.com

Registry Admin ID:
Admin Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Admin Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Admin Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411
Admin City: Panama
Admin State/Province: Panama
Admin Postal Code:
Admin Country: PA
Admin Phone: +507.8365503
Admin Fax: +51.17057182
Admin Email: 3e28a08302c344f98fcd3046494925d1.protect@whoisguard.com

Registry Tech ID:
Tech Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Tech Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.
Tech Street: P.O. Box 0823-03411
Tech City: Panama
Tech State/Province: Panama
Tech Postal Code:
Tech Country: PA
Tech Phone: +507.8365503
Tech Fax: +51.17057182

TTech Email: 3e28a08302c344f98fcd3046494925d1.protect@whoisguard.com

Name Server: pdns1.registrar-servers.com
Name Server: pdns2.registrar-servers.com
DNSSEC: unsigned

URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System: http://wdprs.internic.net/
>>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2017-08-30T11:31:20.81Z <<<

OnceDriven aka Longwood Industries, Inc

scamFRAUDalert see it appropriate to issue this  ALERT that consumers exercise oncedriveCARE and CAUTION regarding Longwood Industries dba as http://www.oncedriven.com and affiliated companies.

Consumers have complained that employees of http://www.oncedriven.com surf  the internet for people offering to sell their vehicles via craigslist and other local websites. The employees make assurances that they can sell your car and you are required to pay an upfront fees. A non-refundable ad for $149 or, a refundable ad for $249 of which $29 is non-refundable.

The firm is not accredited by the Better Business Bureau

The BBB continues to receive calls from consumers stating that the firm told them they were members of the BBB. The firm is a member of the Online Business Bureau which is in NO WAY affiliated with the BBB.

Other names associated by this firm are listed below:

  1. Auto Marketing Systems
  2. Customizedlogowear
  3. OnceDriven.com
  4. Sheltered Workshop of Bedford
  5. The Big Lot


The UPDATE below need to be ignore. As soon as we updated SFA Report for whatconsumer alert we thought was an attempt by the site operators of the BBB consumer portal to re-published complaints regarding the website http://www.drivers-licenses.org that miraculously disappeared, it appears that this was just another DECEPTIVE ACT by those operators.

The operators have edited, deleted and added comments to consumer complaints on the BBB site to portray drivers-licenses.org in a favorable light. THIS IS A SCAM OPERATION being perpetuated.


Update: scamFRAUDalert is please to provide this update regarding the Better Business Bureau [BBB] and congratulate the BBB for taking swift action. It now appears that consumer complaints regarding Drivers-Licenses.org deleted have been reinstated.


We first begun reporting on http://www.drivers-licenses.org based on consumer complaints we were witnessing online. We’ve since learned that there are more of these phony DMV sites populating the internet.


scamFRAUDalert see it appropriate to issue this ALERT as Cambridge Media Series, LLC d/b/a http://www.Drivers-Licenses.org appears to be offering it’s services nationwide and claim not to be affiliated with any state or governmental agencies. This is a paid for service site.

The site claim to be a comprehensive resource for drivers. However, the Better Business Bureau have expressed concerns and indicated that the site owner(s) have shown an unwillingness to work with them to resolve consumers complaints.

The complaint history focus on deception and misrepresentation. Services they claimed to provide are links to your local DMV offices for a fee which can easily be found online by doing a google search for your local DMV.

The site owners also purchased Google and Yahoo Ads to increase it’s visibility to the public on search results thereby enticing the public to click on one of these search results that showed up above the normal searches.

Is Driver License Easy Guide Scam?

BBB Customer Complaints Summary

185 complaints closed with BBB in last 3 years | 172 closed in last 12 months

Complaint Type Total Closed Complaints
Advertising/Sales Issues 69
Billing/Collection Issues 3
Delivery Issues 2
Guarantee/Warranty Issues 0
Problems with Product/Service 111
Total Closed Complaints 185

Definitions | BBB Complaint Process | File a Complaint against Falcon Media, LLC

See Trends in Complaints on Falcon Media, LLC | View Complaints Summary by Type Pie Chart on Falcon Media, LLC

Cambridge Media Series, LLC
D/B/A Drivers-Licenses.org
1521 Alton Road, #488
Miami Beach, FL

(888) 242-8786


Falcon Media, LLC
(888) 982-7936

scamFRAUDalert remain willing to removing this complaint if and when the site owner(s) can address these complaints.

  • drivers-licenses.org
  • TexasDriversLicenses.org
  • missouridriverslicense.org
  • LouisianaDriversLicense.org
  • carhistory.us.org
  • floridadriverslicensing.org
  • MassachusettsDriversLicense.org
  • http://www.MarylandDriversLicense.org/DMV
  • driverslicensedivision.org
  • info@drivers-licenses.org
  • iowadriverslicenses.org
  • driverslicensedivision.org
  • dmv.org/ga-georgia/
  • newyorkdriverslicenses.org
  • nevadadriverslicenses.org
  • VirginiaDriversLicense.org
  • virginiadriverslicenses.org
  • coloradodriverslicenses.org
  • nebraskadriverslicense.org
  • michigandriverslicenses.org
  • info@driverslicenses.org
  • dmv.us.org
  • dmv.org
  • dmv.us.gov
  • dmvus.org
  • alaskadriverslicenses.org
  • kansasdriverslicenses.org
  • hawaiidriverslicenses.org
  • ohiodriverslicenses.org
  • mydrivers-licenses.org
  • californiadriverslicenses.org
  • washingtondriverslicense.org
  • oregondriverslicense.org
  • utahdriverslicenses.org
  • utahdriverslicenses.org
Youtube search result of DMV.ORG

Fake websites – Renew for FL Drivers License

Related Article:

The WhoIs DMV.ORG is showing Online Guru address in California and two individuals Ravi Lahoti and Raj Lahoti as founders.

364 2nd Street, Suite #1
Encinitas, CA 92024
Phone: (858) 764-4590
Fax: (858) 430-5903


scamFRAUDalert see it appropriate to issue this ALERT as complaints online consumer alertthat Houston Passport & Visa Specialists, LLC dba USBirthCertificate.com advertisments are deceptive and misleading.

The company does not provide full disclosure of the fess charges nor do they provide consumers who purchased a birth certificate a breakdown of charges express or overnight delivery.

The BBB reported that mails send to the address listed on site and whois listing were returned.

Passport & Visa Specialists


2600 South Gessner, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77063