Green Olives ~

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for scamalert4or may have applied FOR or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT. The identities of individuals or a business entity have been stolen along with fund from their bank accounts.

These job postings are an attempt to lure you into accepting wire transfers and cashing counterfeit checks into your bank accounts. You are being recruited to wire transfer these funds via WESTERN UNION or MONEYGRAM from your bank into a DOMESTIC BANK or OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNT.

Essentially You Become A Money or Repackage Mule

  1. Money Mule Explained
  2. Understanding The Cyber Theft Ring
  3. Protecting Yourself Against Money Mule
  4. KrebsOnSecurity – Cyberheist
  5. by Brian Krebs
  6. Interview With A Money Mule
  7. ~ Historical Money Mule Sites


Green Olives
Financial Agent position

We noticed that you are looking for a job. The only position we currently have available is the Financial Agent position, a job that you can do from home, no previous experience need, low working hours and you can work full or part time.
Your duties will be to receive and process the payments coming from our clients via bank wire transfer.

You will receive a salary of $4,200 / month plus commissions and you can work from home, you don`t have to relocate.

If you are interested in taking the job or receiving more information please reply with your phone number and one of our agents will call you right away.

Green Olives


One thought on “Green Olives ~

  1. SFA Reporter says:

    Address lookup
    canonical name
    Domain Whois record

    Queried with “dom”…

    Domain Name: OLVSGREEN.COM
    Registrar: TUCOWS DOMAINS INC.
    Whois Server:
    Referral URL:
    Name Server: NS1.OLVSGREEN.COM
    Name Server: NS2.OLVSGREEN.COM
    Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Status: clientUpdateProhibited
    Updated Date: 25-may-2014
    Creation Date: 25-may-2014
    Expiration Date: 25-may-2015

    Last update of whois database: Thu, 29 May 2014 16:13:17 UTC

    Queried with “”…

    Domain Name: OLVSGREEN.COM
    Registry Domain ID: 1860200391_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
    Registrar WHOIS Server:
    Registrar URL:

    Updated Date: 2014-05-25 19:52:07
    Creation Date: 2014-05-25 23:43:25

    Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-05-25 23:43:25
    Registrar: TUCOWS, INC.
    Registrar IANA ID: 69
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4165350123
    Reseller: Lycos, Inc.
    Reseller: 866-971-5039

    Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited

    Registry Registrant ID:
    Registrant Name: Barry Corso
    Registrant Organization: Corso
    Registrant Street: 503 Chris Road
    Registrant City: Clarksdale
    Registrant State/Province: MS
    Registrant Postal Code: 38614
    Registrant Country: US
    Registrant Phone: +1.6629022397
    Registrant Phone Ext:
    Registrant Fax: +1.6629022397
    Registrant Email:

    Registry Admin ID:
    Admin Name: Barry Corso
    Admin Organization: Corso
    Admin Street: 503 Chris Road
    Admin City: Clarksdale
    Admin State/Province: MS
    Admin Postal Code: 38614
    Admin Country: US
    Admin Phone: +1.6629022397
    Admin Phone Ext:
    Admin Fax: +1.6629022397
    Admin Fax Ext:
    Admin Email:

    Registry Tech ID:
    Tech Name: Barry Corso
    Tech Organization: Corso
    Tech Street: 503 Chris Road
    Tech City: Clarksdale
    Tech State/Province: MS
    Tech Postal Code: 38614
    Tech Country: US
    Tech Phone: +1.6629022397
    Tech Phone Ext:
    Tech Fax: +1.6629022397
    Tech Email:

    Name Server: NS1.OLVSGREEN.COM
    Name Server: NS2.OLVSGREEN.COM
    DNSSEC: Unsigned
    URL of the ICANN WHOIS Data Problem Reporting System:
    >>> Last update of WHOIS database: 2014-05-25 19:52:07 <<<

    Registration Service Provider:

    Network Whois record

    Queried with "n"…

    NetRange: –
    NetName: NETBLK-LYCOS-1
    NetHandle: NET-209-202-192-0-1
    Parent: NET-209-0-0-0-0
    NetType: Direct Assignment
    RegDate: 2000-05-22
    Updated: 2012-02-24

    OrgName: Lycos, Inc.
    OrgId: LYCOSI-1
    Address: 100 Fifth Avenue
    City: Waltham
    StateProv: MA
    PostalCode: 02451
    Country: US
    RegDate: 2000-05-22
    Updated: 2011-09-24

    OrgTechHandle: NETWO1939-ARIN
    OrgTechName: Network Operations
    OrgTechPhone: +1-781-370-2700

    OrgAbuseHandle: NETWO1939-ARIN
    OrgAbuseName: Network Operations
    OrgAbusePhone: +1-781-370-2700

    RTechHandle: VY7-ARIN
    RTechName: Yelsangikar, Vish
    RTechPhone: +1-650-428-5111

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.