We are offering a distant job

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for orscamalert may have applied FOR or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT. The identities of an individual or a business entity have been stolen along with fund from their bank accounts.

These job postings are an attempt to lure you into accepting and cashing counterfeit checks into your bank accounts. You are being recruited to wire transfer these funds via WESTERN UNION or MONEYGRAM from your bank into a DOMESTIC BANK or OFFSHORE BANK ACCOUNT.

Essentially You Become A Money or Repackage Mule

  1. Money Mule Explained
  2. Understanding The Cyber Theft Ring
  3. Protecting Yourself Against Money Mule
  4. KrebsOnSecurity – Cyberheist
  5. Washingtonpost.com by Brian Krebs
  6. Interview With A Money Mule
  7. Bobbear.co.UK ~ Historical Money Mule Sites

____________________

Email header analysis report
All valid IP Addresses found in the header.
Ip Address 3rd Party Info Provider City Flag Country
* 115.160.3.100 Check 115.160.3.100 at Senderbase.org Check 115.160.3.100 at Reputationauthority.org Seokyung Cable Television Co..ltd. Jinju Korea, Republic of
98.138.197.221 Check 98.138.197.221 at Senderbase.org Check 98.138.197.221 at Reputationauthority.org Yahoo Sunnyvale United States

*Probable originating IP address

Message-Id: <8AFA5DAAF52D0D0272D5227DA5858AFA@F7QIUSK3A>

  • job@jobusagov.com
  • info@jobusagov.com
  • offer@jobusagov.com
  • cv@jobusagov.com

We are offering a shipping manager assistant position.
We are offering a distant job.

The job routine will take 2-3 hours per day and requires absolutely no investment.
You will work with big shops, suppliers, factories all around the States.
The communication line will flow between you and your personal manager, you will receive orders via email and phone,
and our trained manager will be with you while every step to help you to work out first orders and answer any questions which may appear.
The starting salary is about ~2800 USD per month + bonuses.

You will receive first salary in 30 days after you will successfully complete your first task.
When the first working month will be over you will have a right to receive salary every 2 weeks.
The bonuses are calculated on the very last working day of each month,
and paying out during a first week of the next month.

We will accept applications this week only!
To proceed to the next step we should register you in HR system so we will need a small piece of your personal information.

Please fill in the fields:
Full_name:
Phone_number:
Email_address:
City_of_residence:

We need your personal information to create HR file only,
it will stay secure on the separate server till the moment it will be deleted (which take place every 2 days),
and only HR people will have access to it.

Please send your answer to my secured email job@jobusagov.com
I will reply you personally as soon as possible.

Sincerely,
Bert

Advanced Tech Inc~ advanced-techinc.cc
Advanced Tech Inc~ advanced-techinc.net/company/manage
Advanced Tech Inc~ advanced-techinc.org/company/manage
Art Yard Limited~ art-yard-ltd.net/company/manage
Art Yard Limited~ art-yard-uk.com/company/manage
Art Yard Limited~ art-yard-ltd.org/company/manage
Artari Ltd artari-uk.com/company/manage
Artcolors Ltdartcolors-ltd.com/company/manage
Artcolors Ltd artcolors-ltd.net/company/manage
Artcolors Ltd artcolors-ltd.org/company/manage
Benkroft Italia S.r.l.~ benkroft-italia.biz/company/manage
Benkroft Italia S.r.l~ benkroft-italia.com/company/manage
Benkroft Italia S.r.l.~ benkroft-italia.net/company/manage
Bestway Solutions Limited bestway-solutions.com/company/manage
Bestway Solutions Limited bestway-solutions.net/company/manage
Capital Business Systems Inc capital-business-systems.biz/company/manage
Capital Business Systems Inc http://capitalbusiness-systems.com/company/manage
Capital Business Systems Inc http://us-capital-business.net/company/manage
Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://capitalone-outsourcing.net/company/manage
Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://usacapital-oneoutsourcing.biz/company/manage
Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://usa-capital-one-outsourcing.com/company/manage
Countrywide Financial Inc http://countrywide-financial-usa.biz/company/manage
Countrywide Financial Inc http://country-wide-financialusa.com/company/manage
Countrywide Financial Inc http://usa-countrywide-financial.net/company/manage
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equitytech-partners.cc/company/manage
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equity-techpartners.com/company/manage
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equitytech-partners.net/company/manage
FBF Services Inc http://fbf-services.org/company/manage
FBF Services Inc http://fbf-services.net/company/manage
Feature Solutions Limited http://feature-solutionuk.org/company/manage
Feature Solutions Limited http://ukfeature-solutions.com/company/manage
Financeheads Ltd http://financeheads.com/company/manage
Financial-Futures Limited http://finacial-futures.net/company/manage
Finmar International Limited http://finmarintltd.cc/company/manage
Finmar International Limited http://finmarint-ltd.com/company/manage
Finmar International Limited http://finmarint-ltd.net/company/manage
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintech-inprogram.net/company/manage
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintechin-program.com/company/manage
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintechin-program.org/company/manage
Five Company http://new-source-unlimited.biz/company/manage
Fuelsave Solutions Ltd (stolen identity) http://fuelsave-solutionuk.org/company/manage
Fuelsave Solutions Ltd (stolen identity) http://ukfuelsave-solution.biz/company/manage
Fuelsave Solutions Ltd (stolen identity) http://ukfuelsave-solution.com/company/manage
Global-Tech Solutions Inc http://global-techsolution.net/company/manage
Global-Tech Solutions Inc http://global-techsolution.biz/company/manage
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.biz/company/manage
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.com/company/manage
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.net/company/manage
Information Technology Made Easy Limited http://it-made-easy-limited.com/company/manage
Information Technology Made Easy Limited http://it-made-easy-ltd.net/company/manage
International Group Inc http://us-internationalgroup.biz/company/manage
International Group Inc http://us-internationalgroup.com/company/manage
Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.biz/company/manage
Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.com/company/manage
Internet Resources Inc http://internetresources-us.net/company/manage
IT Genies Limited http://it-genies-limited.com/company/manage
IT Genies Limited http://it-genies.net/company/manage
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.biz/company/manage
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.com/company/manage
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.net/company/manage
IT-Merge Ltd http://it-merge-ltd.com/company/manage
IT-Merge Ltd http://it-merge.net/company/manage
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsourcemarketing-us.biz/company/manage
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsource-marketing-us.com/company/manage
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsourcemarketing-us.net/company/manage
IT-Professionals Group Inc http://itprofessionals-group.com/company/manage
IT-Professionals Group Inc http://itprofessionals-group.net/company/manage
IT-Solutions Inc http://it-solutions-inc.net/company/manage
IT-Solutions Inc http://it-solutions-inc.biz/company/manage
IT-System Italia S.r.l. http://itsystemitalia.com/company/manage
IT-System Italia S.r.l. http://itsystemitalia.biz/company/manage
IT-System Italia S.r.l. http://itsystemitalia.cc/company/manage
IT-Systems and Communications Inc http://systems-and-communications.com/company/manage
IT-Systems and Communications Inc http://systems-and-communications.net/company/manage
JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutionsinc.biz/company/manage
JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutions-inc.com/company/manage
JT Solutions Inc http://jtsolutionsinc.net/company/manage
Labbarra Holdings Limited http://labbarra-holdings.com/company/manage
Labbarra Holdings Limited http://labbarra-holdingsuk.net/company/manage
Legal & General Group Plc http://legalgeneralgroup-plc.com/company/manage
Legal & General Group Plc http://legalgeneralgroup-plc.net/company/manage
Mabcom Limited http://mabcomuk.com/company/manage
Media Finance Limited http://media-finance-uk.biz/company/manage
National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdings.biz/company/manage
National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdingsuk.com/company/manage
National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdingsuk.net/company/manage
Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.biz/company/manage
Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.com/company/manage
Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.net/company/manage
New Outsourcing Italia S.r.l. http://new-outsourcing-italia.org/company/manage
New Outsourcing Italia S.r.l. http://new-outsourcing-italia.com/company/manage
New Outsourcing Italia S.r.l. http://new-outsourcing-italia.biz/company/manage
Next Age Italia S.r.l. http://nextage-italia.org/company/manage
Next Age Italia S.r.l. http://nextage-italia.com/company/manage
Next Age Italia S.r.l. http://nextage-italia.biz/company/manage
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.biz/company/manage
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.com/company/manage
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.net/company/manage
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.biz/company/manage
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.com/company/manage
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.net/company/manage
Personal Touch Inc http://personaltouch-us.com/company/manage
Personal Touch Inc http://personaltouch-us.net/company/manage
Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.com/company/manage
Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.net/company/manage
Premier IT Group Limited http://premier-group-ltd.org/company/manage
Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-internationalltd.biz/company/manage
Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-international.com/company/manage
Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-internationalltd.net/company/manage
Primetech Global Limited http://primetech-global.cc/company/manage
Primetech Global Limited http://primetech-global.net/company/manage
Rightech Limited http://rightech-uk.com/company/manage
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sa-consulting.biz/company/manage
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sa-consulting.cc/company/manage
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sabi-consulting.com/company/manage
Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.biz/company/manage
Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.com/company/manage
Seico Servizi S.r.l. http://seicoservizi.net/company/manage
Service Tech Inc http://servicetech-inc.org/company/manage
Terza Finanze S.r.l. http://terzafinanze.biz/company/manage
Terza Finanze S.r.l. http://terzafinanze.com/company/manage
Terza Finanze S.r.l. http://terzafinanze.net/company/manage
The Leveaux Group Inc http://leveauxgroupinc.biz/company/manage
The Leveaux Group Inc http://leveauxgroupinc.com/company/manage
Transaction Innovations Inc http://transaction-innovations.net/company/manage
Transaction Innovations Inc http://transaction-innovations.org/company/manage
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.com/company/manage
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.net/company/manage
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.org/company/manage
Wireless Generation Inc http://wirelessgenerationinc.biz/company/manage
Wireless Generation Inc http://wirelessgenerationinc.net/company/manage
Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.biz/company/manage
Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.cc/company/manage
Zero Consulting S.r.l. http://zeroconsultingsrl.com/company/manage
italia-lavorare.com
lavoro-it.com
trade-outsource.com
warszawapraca.com
usa-findjob.com
medshorediet.com
hotalibre.com
wickedpl.com
eventlore.net
elcacareo.net
washin-factory.net
australia-attractions.net
conawaystrickler.net
myjapanjob.com
karrierede.com
seekcousa.com or
seekconz.com
JOBINHUNGARY.COM
googleapps-works.com
googleapps-work.com
googleapps-career.com
googleapps-consult.com
googleapps-jobs.com
googleapps-offer.com
googleapps-cz.com
googleapps-espana.com
googleapps-euro.com
googleapps-us.com
googleapps-usa.com
googleapps-pl.com
googleapps-work.com
googleapps-japan.com
googleapps-italy.com
googleapps-ro.com
googleapps-nl.com
googleapps-spain.com
googleapps-gb.com
googleapps-greece.com
googleapps-group.com
googleapps-japan.com
googleapps-nz.com
googleapps-offer.com
googleapp-consult.com
carrer-trade.com
us-trades.com
worlds-trade.com
google-trade.com
trades-consult.com
googletrade-usa.com
google-usatrade.com
careerin-google.com
google-lavorare.com
works-google.com
consult-google.com
consulting-google.com
apple-praca.com
careerin-mac.com‎
apple-euro.com
job-in-apple.com
jobin-apple.com
jobin-usa.com
jobin-za.com
jobin-google.com
jobin-yahoo.com
job-italia.com
job-newzealand.com
job-greece.com
arbeiten-de.com
munca-bucuresti.com
romania-work.com
outsourcing-lavoro.com
outsourcing-consult.com
jobs-consult.com
germanysjob.com
jobmark-eu.com
worlds-diploms.com
quarter.su
consolidated-holdingsuk.biz
consolidated-holdingsuk.com
consolidated-holdingsuk.net
itg-solutions-ltd.com
itg-solutions-ltd.org
itg-solutions-uk.net

Advertisements

1 reply

  1. I just receive an email just like the one you just mention, this one says send your answer with your full name,phone number,email,and resident. I’m surprise they didn’t ask for my bank account lol

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s