Technology driven International Company

The Purpose of this post is to ALERT you that the job you are about to apply for or may have applied FOR or is CONSIDERING APPLYING FOR is FRAUDULENT.

These job postings are an attempt to lure you into cashing counterfeit checks and have you wire funds via Western Union or MoneyGram. Essentially You Become A Money or RePackage Mule.

The identity of an individual or entity have been stolen along with fund from their bank accounts. You are being recruited to wire transfer these funds either by WESTERN UNION, MONEYGRAM, into your bank, a DOMESTIC BANK or FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNT

  1. Understanding The Cyber Theft Ring
  2. Money Mule Explained
  3. Protecting Yourself Against Money Mule
  4. Washingtonpost.com by Brian Kerbs
  5. Interview With A Money Mule
  6. Bobbear.co.UK ~ Historical Money Mule Sites

____________________

Good Day,

Technology driven International Company is searching for individuals with a “team player” attitude, good communication skills, a great work ethic, with a flexible working schedule.

We offer parttime home based position of Assistant Manager, that is available on the whole territory of the United States.

Our benefits include:
– Flexible Hours
– No Hidden Charges
– Full Training
– Competitive Salary
– No Experience Required
– Commission Plan

If You’re interested and would like to know more about our company and the position offered, please email me back. You’ll get a message with detailed description within 2 business days.

Thank you.

Have a wonderful day.

Best regards,
Wines Marci
Senior HR Manager

Fear not! Those are all long dead.
What is remarkable is the number of them using the .CN TLD

Current list of similar sites

Artable Ltd http://artable.biz
Artable Ltd http://artable-ltd.com
Artable Ltd http://artable-uk.net
Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.com
Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.net
Artcolors Ltd http://artcolors-ltd.org
Art Yard Limited http://art-yard-uk.com
Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://usacapital-oneoutsourcing.biz
Capital-One Outsourcing Inc http://usa-capital-one-outsourcing.com
Clientspec USA Inc http://client-spec-usa.biz
Clientspec USA Inc http://client-specusa-inc.net
Clientspec USA Inc http://usa-clientspec-inc.com
Consolidated Holdings Limited http://consolidated-holdingsuk.biz
Consolidated Holdings Limited http://consolidated-holdingsuk.net
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equitytech-partners.cc
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equity-techpartners.com
Equity Technology Partners Inc http://equitytech-partners.net
Feature Solutions Limited http://feature-solutionuk.org
Feature Solutions Limited http://ukfeature-solutions.com
Financeheads Ltd http://financeheads.com
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintech-inprogram.net
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintechin-program.com
Fintech Innovation Program Ltd http://fintechin-program.org
Financial Trust Inc http://fin-trustinc.com
Financial Trust Inc http://usa-financialtrust.net
Financial Trust Inc http://usa-financial-trust.biz
Finance Counts Ltd http://fincounts-ltd.com
Finance Counts Ltd http://finance-counts-uk.org
Finance Counts Ltd http://uk-financecounts.net
1st Consultants Inc http://1st-consultansinc.net
1st Consultants Inc http://first-consultansinc.biz
1st Consultants Inc http://first-consultansinc-usa.com
Global United Services Inc http://globalus-united.net
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.biz
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.com
Group Holdings Ltd http://groupholdings-ltd.net
Highland Holdings Limited http://highland-holdingsltd.biz
Highland Holdings Limited http://highland-holdings-ltd.net
Innovation and Technology Services Limited http://inn-technology.biz
Innovation and Technology Services Limited http://inn-technology.com
Innovation and Technology Services Limited http://inn-technology.net
Inter Pro Finance Limited http://interprolimited.biz
Inter Pro Finance Limited http://interprofinance.com
Information Technology Alliance Ltd http://it-alliance-ltd.com
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.biz
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.com
IT-Global Services Limited http://itglobalserv-ltd.net
ITG Solutions Limited http://itg-solutions-ltd.com
ITG Solutions Limited http://itg-solutions-uk.net
Meridian International Inc http://meridianus-int.biz
Meridian International Inc http://meridian-international.net
Meridian International Inc http://meridianus-inc.com
National Express Holdings Ltd http://national-express-holdingsuk.com
Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.com
Neopro Inc http://neopro-inc.net
Five Company http://new-source-unlimited.biz
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.biz
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.com
Novatex Finanze S.r.l. http://novatex-finanze.net
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.biz
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.com
Outsource Consulting Inc http://outsource-consultingus.net
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsourcemarketing-us.biz
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsource-marketing-us.com
IT-Outsource Marketing Inc http://outsourcemarketing-us.net
Partner Financial Group Inc http://partner-financialgroup.com
Partner Financial Group Inc http://partner-fingroup-inc.biz
Partner Financial Group Inc http://usa-partnerfin-group.net
Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-internationalltd.biz
Primary International Holdings Ltd http://primary-internationalltd.net
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sa-consulting.biz
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sa-consulting.cc
Sabi-Consulting S.r.l. http://sabi-consulting.com
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc http://sky-edgeitsolutions.cc
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc http://sky-edgeitsolutions.com
Sky-Edge IT Solutions Inc http://sky-edgeitsolutions.net
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.com
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.net
UK Access Group Ltd http://uk-accessgroup.org
UK-Power Limited http://ukpower-ltd.com
UK-Power Limited http://ukpower-ltd.org
United Technologies Corporation http://united-technologiesusa.net
United Technologies Corporation http://united-technologiesusa.com
Avid Technical Resources Inc http://avid-techresources.cc
Avid Technical Resources Inc http://avid-techresources.com
Avid Technical Resources Inc http://avid-techresources.net
Enterprise Holdings Limited http://enterprise-holdingsuk.com
Enterprise Holdings Limited http://enterprise-holdingsuk.net
InterPride-Limited http://interpride-ltd.com
InterPride-Limited http://interpride-ltd.net
InterPride-Limited http://interpride-ltd.org
Integrated Technology Inc http://inttechus.com
Integrated Technology Inc http://inttechus.biz
Integrated Technology Inc http://technology-inc.net
Finmurano S.r.l. http://finmurano.biz

 

Advertisements

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.