IP Address: (
IP Address Country: Uruguay
IP Continent: South America
IP Address City Location: Montevideo
IP Address Region: Montevideo
IP Address Latitude: -34.8581,
IP Address Longtitude: -56.1708
Organization: Administracion Nacional de Telecomunicaciones

IP Address: (
IP Address Country: United States
IP Continent: North America
IP Address City Location: Raleigh
IP Address Region: North Carolina
IP Address Latitude: 35.7721,
IP Address Longtitude: -78.6386
Organization: Road Runner

We have an excellent opportunity for an apprentice applicant to join a rapidly expanding company.

An at home Key Account Manager Position (Ref: 94893-819/1HR) is a great opportunity for stay at home parents or anyone who wants to work in the comfort of their own home.

This is a genuine offer and not to be confused with scams!
The successful candidate must have the ability to handle calls efficiently whilst maintaining the highest levels of customer service and being courteous.
Applicants must have an excellent telephone manner, have a friendly approach, excellent communication skills and be computer literate.
You must have the ability to type and talk at the same time to customers,
as you will be taking customer details over the phone and inputting data onto company database.

Requirements: computer with Internet access, valid email address, good typing skills.
If you fit the above description and meet the requirements, please apply to this ad stating your location.

You will be processing orders from your computer. How much you earn is up to you.
The average is in the region of US$600- US$750.00 per week, depending on whether you work full or part time.

If you would like more information, please contact us stating where you are located and our job reference number – 94893-819/1HR.
Please only SERIOUS applicants.

Our contacts:
Thank You!

Registrant details for the domain are no doubt fake:
Helen R. Espinoza
Helen Espinoza
413-845-0684 fax: 413-845-0331
3093 Trouser Leg Road
Springfield MA 01103

The domain is registered through scam-friendly Chinese registrar BIZCN.COM, Inc.

Nameservers are: ( (

The is registered to Barnes and Noble in the US. Is there a compromised server here? It’s hard to be certain.

The following IPs and domains all seem to be connected:


Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.