WhoIs www.medicareonlinedrugs.com

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)


“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act


Great communication until I sent my WU payment to him on Tuesday. Since then, he hasn’t responded to any of my emails. Is anyone able to get ahold of “dave” right now?

Address lookup

canonical name http://www.medicareonlinedrugs.com.
Domain Whois record

Queried whois.internic.net with “dom medicareonlinedrugs.com”…

Registrar: NETFIRMS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.netfirms.com
Referral URL: http://www.netfirms.com
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 21-aug-2009
Creation Date: 09-aug-2007
Expiration Date: 09-aug-2010

Last update of whois database: Mon, 29 Mar 2010 17:06:06 UTC
Queried whois.netfirms.com with “medicareonlinedrugs.com”…

Medicare Online Drugs
C., Edgar
123 Anyware St.
Chula Vista, CA 91950

Domain name: medicareonlinedrugs.com

Administrative Contact:
Medicare Online Drugs info@medicareonlinedrugs.com
C., Edgar
123 Anyware St.
Chula Vista, CA 91950
6642028206 Fax:

Technical Contact:
Medicare Online Drugs info@medicareonlinedrugs.com
C., Edgar
123 Anyware St.
Chula Vista, CA 91950
6642028206 Fax:

Registrar of Record: Netfirms Inc.
Record expires on 2010-08-09.
Record created on 2007-08-09.
Database last updated on 2010-03-29 11:54:11.

Network Whois record

Queried whois.arin.net with “”…

OrgName: Netfirms Inc
Address: 7030 Woodbine Ave.
Address: Suite 800
City: Markham
StateProv: ON
PostalCode: L3R-6G2
Country: CA

NetRange: –
OriginAS: AS12053
NetName: NET-NF-00
NetHandle: NET-70-35-16-0-1
Parent: NET-70-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
RegDate: 2009-02-09
Updated: 2009-05-21

RAbuseHandle: ABUSE2258-ARIN
RAbuseName: Abuse Contact
RAbusePhone: +1-416-661-2100
RAbuseEmail: abuse@netfirms.com

RNOCHandle: NOC3593-ARIN
RNOCName: Network Operations Centre
RNOCPhone: +1-416-661-2100
RNOCEmail: noc@netfirms.com

RTechHandle: HOSTM1367-ARIN
RTechPhone: +1-416-661-2100
RTechEmail: hostmaster@netfirms.com

OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE2258-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse Contact
OrgAbusePhone: +1-416-661-2100
OrgAbuseEmail: abuse@netfirms.com

OrgNOCHandle: NOC3593-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Network Operations Centre
OrgNOCPhone: +1-416-661-2100
OrgNOCEmail: noc@netfirms.com

OrgTechHandle: HOSTM1367-ARIN
OrgTechPhone: +1-416-661-2100
OrgTechEmail: hostmaster@netfirms.com

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2010-03-28 20:00
DNS records

name class type data time to live
http://www.medicareonlinedrugs.com IN A 900s (00:15:00)
medicareonlinedrugs.com IN SOA
server: ns1.netfirms.com
email: hostmaster.medicareonlinedrugs.com
serial: 1269882000
refresh: 16384
retry: 2048
expire: 1048576
minimum ttl: 2560
2560s (00:42:40)
medicareonlinedrugs.com IN NS ns1.netfirms.com 1000s (00:16:40)
medicareonlinedrugs.com IN NS ns2.netfirms.com 1000s (00:16:40)
medicareonlinedrugs.com IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: q1.netfirms.com
900s (00:15:00)
medicareonlinedrugs.com IN MX
preference: 10
exchange: q0.netfirms.com
900s (00:15:00)
medicareonlinedrugs.com IN A 900s (00:15:00) IN PTR 3600s (01:00:00)
— end —

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.