Online Pharmacy Spam –

Buying Prescription Drugs Online Scam Alert 1
May Be Dangerous
Says Drug Enforcement Administration

DEA Logo - Buying Proscription Drugs

Click Here
National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP)


“The Canadian Pharmacy, Canadian/European Pharmacy”, “Canadian Healthcare” and “US Drugstore” are brands of one of the most disgusting illegal online pharmacy group well organized CRIMINAL OPERATION of all times. “GREED” is the driving force behind this operation. Don’t let them fool you. They will never send you any genuine drugs. If they ever send anything at all, it may consist of literally anything from sugar to wall plaster, and they certainly don’t care that you will endanger your health by taking those dangerous counterfeit drugs.

Behind The Online Pharmacy

Today a shadowy, transnational network of illicit drug manufacturers, traders, doctors, Web site operators, spammers and criminals makes up the online pharmacy world.

Buying Medication Online Can Be Safe

There are many options out there when it comes to buying medication online. We have looked at websites after websites. Some sites feature offshore pharmacies that do not require a prior prescription. Others feature licensed pharmacies that do require a prescription from your doctor.
Before making a purchase that can effect your health, we strongly recommend that you consult your physician & DO NOT self-medicate. Ordering medication online can be a safe, money-saving experience. When done through licensed online pharmacies that require a prescription, you can be assured that the medication you get is exactly what you need to treat your ailments.

Also See ThreatChaos

Department of Justice – Ryan Haight Act

Awesome_RxDeals are available at your_Fingtertips!
Browse Our_Selection Today at! ->

Address lookup

canonical name
Domain Whois record

Queried with “dom”…

Whois Server:
Referral URL:
Name Server: NS1.MOLIVAHOS11.COM
Name Server: NS2.NSACTIVE67.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 14-mar-2010
Creation Date: 14-mar-2010
Expiration Date: 14-mar-2011

Last update of whois database: Mon, 15 Mar 2010 19:06:05 UTC
Queried with “”…

DomainName :

RSP: China Springboard Inc.

Name Server: NS1.MOLIVAHOS11.COM
Name Server: NS2.NSACTIVE67.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Creation Date: 2010-03-14
Expiration Date: 2011-03-14
Last Update Date: 2010-03-14

Registrant Name: SONG BOLIANG
Registrant Organization: SONG BOLIANG
Registrant Address: FUZHOUBEILU34
Registrant City: FZ
Registrant Province/State: FJ
Registrant Country Code: CN
Registrant Postal Code: 350029
Registrant Phone Number: +86.059175154328
Registrant Fax: +86.059175154328
Registrant Email:

Administrative Name: SONG BOLIANG
Administrative Organization: SONG BOLIANG
Administrative Address: FUZHOUBEILU34
Administrative City: FZ
Administrative Province/State: FJ
Administrative Country Code: CN
Administrative Postal Code: 350029
Administrative Phone Number: +86.059175154328
Administrative Fax: +86.059175154328
Administrative Email:

Billing Name: SONG BOLIANG
Billing Organization: SONG BOLIANG
Billing Address: FUZHOUBEILU34
Billing City: FZ
Billing Province/State: FJ
Billing Country Code: CN
Billing Postal Code: 350029
Billing Phone Number: +86.059175154328
Billing Fax: +86.059175154328
Billing Email:

Technical Name: SONG BOLIANG
Technical Organization: SONG BOLIANG
Technical Address: FUZHOUBEILU34
Technical City: FZ
Technical Province/State: FJ
Technical Country Code: CN
Technical Postal Code: 350029
Technical Phone Number: +86.059175154328
Technical Fax: +86.059175154328
Technical Email:

; Please register your domains at
Network Whois record

Queried with “”…

inetnum: –
netname: CRGdSzS
country: CN
descr: China Railcom Guangdong Shenzhen Subbranch
descr: Telecommunication Company
descr: Shenzhen City,Guangdong Province
admin-c: LQ112-AP
tech-c: LM273-AP
changed: 20030731
source: APNIC

country: CN
origin: AS9394
changed: 20090908
source: APNIC

person: LV QIANG
nic-hdl: LQ112-AP
address: 22F Yuetan Mansion,Xicheng District,Beijing,P.R.China
phone: +86-10-51892111
fax-no: +86-10-51847845
country: CN
changed: 20060911
source: APNIC

person: liu min
nic-hdl: LM273-AP
address: 22F Yuetan Mansion,Xicheng District,Beijing,P.R.China
phone: +86-10-51848796
fax-no: +86-10-51842426
country: CN
changed: 20041208
source: APNIC
DNS records

DNS query for returned an error from the server: NameError

name class type data time to live IN A 600s (00:10:00) IN SOA
serial: 2010031401
refresh: 600
retry: 600
expire: 14400
minimum ttl: 600
600s (00:10:00) IN NS 172799s (1.23:59:59) IN NS 172799s (1.23:59:59)
— end —

One thought on “Online Pharmacy Spam –

Leave A Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.